Nigerian sensation Timaya has released a track list of his forthcoming EP titled “Chulo Vibes” the EP is consist of nine (9) tracks, the EP also has features from other artist well known in the industry, the likes of Burna Boy, and Alikiba.

It is going to be an interesting EP released by the Chulo Master, anticipate.

See list below

View this post on Instagram

@timayatimaya – 8-2-19 CHULO VIBES. πŸ‘Ώ

A post shared by Soundoro (@soundoro) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here