YBNL Commander in Chief Olamide and his YBNL family will today 14/12/2018 release their album. Ever since the signing of the young viral Rappers, Picazzorhap, Yomi Blaze and Singer Fireboy DML, they have all been recording and the result is this 13 track album which features EVERYONE!

Remember that Olamide already set the tone with the “Poverty Die” single off the album released about a week ago and he has since shares snippets of the upcoming videos from his youngins Picazzo, Yomi Blaze and offcourse his brother and official DJ, DJ Enimoney.

See below


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here